Footnotes

Preface

footnotes  1 2

1) C.S. Lewis, Mere Christianity Harper Collins (US) Publishers, 1952

Chapter 1 (Confessions)

In the EWTN Daily Readings and Homily YouTube video on 2020-08-28 – Fr. Joseph states that the most read Christian book outside of the Bible is My Confessions by Saint Augustine of Hippo written in 397AD.

Essay Lent 2019

1)  Robert Barron, The Strangest Way, Walking he Christian Path Orbis Books, Maryknoll, NY 2002.

Essay April 2019

1)  Robert Barron, The Strangest Way, Walking he Christian Path Orbis Books, Maryknoll, NY 2002.

2 thoughts on “Footnotes”

  1. Phyllis❤Thank YOU. I am truly blessed to know you a lot better after reading this inspirational, funny and poignant blog. I miss seeing you. I miss your humor. I miss being around your loving presence. I am eternally grateful that you are a part of my life. ❤

    Like

Leave a comment